Can You Spot the LOSER? [$$$IQ Test]

Published: Tue, 04/28/15

Take a quick look at the picture...
These are the results of FIVE different advertising methods.
  • Clicks = visits to my offer page
  • CV = Conversion = new opt-in leads
  • CVR = Conversion Rate = Leads/Clicks
Based on what you see...

"Which AD does not appear to be profitable?"

ILS - MAPS Wheel, right?

It sure does look that way.

But a "miserable" conversion rate may or may not be profitable.

We have to dig deeper to find out.

In this example, I invested $29.95 for TWO THOUSAND 20-second views of my web page. So HALF of the views have been delivered and produced 6 leads.

Projecting those same numbers forward we could expect to generate 12 leads.

$29.95 divided by 12 leads = $2.49 cost per lead

Can you live with that?

Do your PROFIT MARGINS have room for that cost?

If so... then, despite the miserable conversion rates, you might have found another winner.

In the past 30 days... as you can see... I've been testing a few different marketing methods.

Some worked. Some didn't.

But enough of them did work to the tune of bringing over $21,000 NET PROFIT in the past 28 days...

Check it out...  http://4freedom.rurl.me/em1

Bless and be blessed,

Rob Fore
http://blog.robfore.com