Prayables

Daily blessings, awesome prayers, inspirational quotes, & prayer requests.


Prayables | magical night

Published: Fri, 01/21/22

Friday January 21, 2022 I am not in control, but I am deeply loved by the One who is. Glenn Packiam NIGHT AT O'HARE "Without the mobs of pushy people,…

Prayables | For Believers

Published: Thu, 01/20/22

Thursday January 20, 2022 The irony is that while God doesn’t need us but still wants us, we desperately need God but don’t really want Him most of…

Prayables | hope is the soft bird

Published: Wed, 01/19/22

Wednesday January 19, 2022 The prayers we weave into the matching of socks, the stirring of oatmeal, the reading of stories, they survive fire. Ann…

Prayables | Who's Praying Now?

Published: Tue, 01/18/22

Tuesday January 18, 2022 There is no such thing as a 'self-made' man. We are made up of thousands of others. Everyone who has ever done a kind deed…

Prayables | God is in the Calls

Published: Mon, 01/17/22

Monday January 17, 2022 When all of God’s children, black men and white men, Jews and Gentiles, Protestants and Catholics, will be able to join hands…

Prayables | Bamboo and Fern

Published: Sun, 01/16/22

Sunday January 16, 2022 BAMBOO AND FERN It was one seemingly ordinary day when I decided to quit. I would quit my job, leave my wife and family, and…

Prayables | love and adoration

Published: Fri, 01/14/22

Friday January 14, 2022 One of time’s virtues is that it is finite. It’s what gives days their value. John Leland 6:28 Hallelujah is all I need. When…

Prayables | God, deliver me

Published: Thu, 01/13/22

Thursday January 13, 2022 Imagine how differently you might approach each day by simply stating: God is good. God is good to me. God is good at being…

Prayables | for the sinner and the saved

Published: Wed, 01/12/22

Wednesday January 12, 2022 Any concern too small to be turned into a prayer is too small to be made into a burden. Corrie Ten Boom SUFFERING SISTER,…

<< First < Previous Next >