Prayables

Daily blessings, awesome prayers, inspirational quotes, & prayer requests.


Prayables | Vol. 308 a week's worth of more

Published: Sat, 01/28/23

Everything Q-Card Volume 308Saturday January 28, 2023 Click Here to share/print or use the Q-Card* to share it all! You can choose to be generous, or…

Prayables | In My Mind

Published: Fri, 01/27/23

Friday January 27, 2023 What is right is not always popular and what is popular is not always right.Albert Einstein Don’t let your happiness depend on…

Prayables | shadow of prayer

Published: Thu, 01/26/23

Thursday January 26, 2023 It is no good to walk anywhere to preach unless our walking is our preaching.St. Francis of Assisi If you raise your…

Prayables | humility for the successful

Published: Wed, 01/25/23

Wednesday January 25, 2023 To me, every hour of the day and night is an unspeakably perfect miracle.Walt Whitman The two hardest tests in life are the…

Prayables | not so somber send-off

Published: Tue, 01/24/23

Tuesday January 24, 2023 Skill and confidence are an unconquered army.George Herbert God is speaking to you in the most subtle forms of urging. May…

Prayables | good tomorrow

Published: Mon, 01/23/23

Monday January 23, 2023 Action is the antidote to despair. Joan Baez You can choose to be generous, or you can choose to be stingy. Choose generosity…

Prayables | Thin Ice

Published: Sun, 01/22/23

Sunday January 22, 2023 DAY ON THE LAKETwo boys are skating on a frozen lake. One boy falls in. The other boy skates to a nearby tree, breaks off a…

Prayables | week of spiritual wisdom

Published: Sat, 01/21/23

Everything Q-Card Volume 307Saturday January 21, 2023 Click Here to share/print or use the Q-Card* to share it all! May the Eternal God bless you to…

Prayables | reflect on success

Published: Fri, 01/20/23

Friday January 20, 2023 Human history is the long terrible story of man trying to find something other than God which will make him happy.C.S. Lewis…

Prayables | chuckle with the nuns today

Published: Thu, 01/19/23

Thursday January 19, 2023 Make peace with your broken pieces.R.H. Sin Keep looking up. May God bless you with an infectious, uplifting spirit that…

<< First < Previous Next >