Prayables

Daily blessings, awesome prayers, inspirational quotes, & prayer requests.


Prayables | when you're hiding from God

Published: Fri, 11/04/22

Friday November 4, 2022 Be the type of love you deserve, if for no other reason but to show us all how it’s done. Cleo Wade May you be blessed to…

Prayables | the struggle is real

Published: Thu, 11/03/22

Thursday November 3, 2022 Unless we form the habit of going to the Bible in bright moments as well as in trouble, we cannot fully respond to its…

Prayables | everything beautiful

Published: Wed, 11/02/22

Wednesday November 2, 2022 Success is getting what you want, happiness is wanting what you get.Dale Carnegie God gave the Garden of Eden to Adam and…

Prayables | these are the days

Published: Tue, 11/01/22

Tuesday November 1, 2022 True holiness isn't cold and deadening - it's warm and inviting. It's irresistible. Those who think otherwise have never seen…

Prayables | spooktacular edition

Published: Mon, 10/31/22

Monday October 31, 2022 Some people are born for Halloween, and some are just counting the days until Christmas. Stephen Graham Jones When black cats,…

Prayables | 'Twas the Night Before Halloween

Published: Sun, 10/30/22

Sunday October 30, 2022 'TWAS THE NIGHT BEFORE HALLOWEEN'Twas the night before Halloween and all through out the house,all the creatures were stirring…

Prayables | What God Hath Joined

Published: Fri, 10/28/22

Friday October 28, 2022 The only real argument against the Bible is an unholy life. Charles Spurgeon Ordinary people talk about their problems, but…

Prayables | Miss Hannah

Published: Thu, 10/27/22

Thursday October 27, 2022 In the end, it matters less that you can fight. What you fight for is the real test. John McCain May you be blessed to turn…

Prayables | living positively

Published: Wed, 10/26/22

Wednesday October 26, 2022 The universe is full of magical things patiently waiting for our wits to grow sharper. Eden Phillpots We are all imperfect…

<< First < Previous Next >