Prayables

Daily blessings, awesome prayers, inspirational quotes, & prayer requests.


Prayables | think you can

Published: Mon, 11/14/22

Monday November 14, 2022 All I have seen teaches me to trust the Creator for all I have not seen. Ralph Waldo Emerson Set aside time to think,…

Prayables | appreciating veterans

Published: Fri, 11/11/22

Friday November 11, 2022 America without her soldiers would be like God without His angels. Claudia Pemberton Be yourself, but even better. Be all who…

Prayables | everyday thank-You prayer

Published: Thu, 11/10/22

Thursday November 10, 2022 The purpose of art is washing the dust of daily life off our souls. Pablo Picasso Sometimes people resist you, not because…

Prayables | God sent the angel

Published: Wed, 11/09/22

Wednesday November 9, 2022 It is not the perfect but the imperfect that is most in need of our love. Oscar Wilde A person of faith lives faithfully…

Prayables | Dear Child,

Published: Tue, 11/08/22

Tuesday November 8, 2022 We are all born for love. It is the principle of e istence, and it's only end. Benjamin Israeli Don't just talk the talk;…

Prayables | Smile, Just Because

Published: Mon, 11/07/22

Monday November 7, 2022 The message is clear: plan with attitude, prepare with aptitude, participate with servitude, receive with gratitude, and this…

Prayables | 👼God of the Angel Armies

Published: Sun, 11/06/22

Sunday November 6, 2022 HANNAH'S ANSWERED PRAYERThis is an old story. There once was a man who lived far away in a town called Ramah. He was descended…

<< First < Previous Next >