Prayables

Daily blessings, awesome prayers, inspirational quotes, & prayer requests.

Prayables | Ollie ­čží

Published: Wed, 04/03/24

Wednesday April 3, 2024 A genuine leader is not a searcher for consensus but a molder of consensus. Martin Luther King, Jr. 9:03 OLLIEMake your day!…

Prayables | holy humor - problem with sons

Published: Tue, 04/02/24

Tuesday April 2, 2024 Your body is not a temple. It's an amusement park. Enjoy the ride. Anthony Bourdain THE PROBLEM WITH SONS A Jewish man goes to…

Prayables | ­čî║beautiful news

Published: Mon, 04/01/24

Monday April 1, 2024 Our wisdom comes from our e perience, and our e perience comes from our foolishness. Sacha Guilty BEAUTIFUL NEWS DAILY We're into…

Prayables | Easter Story: Robin Redbreast

Published: Sun, 03/31/24

Sunday March 31, 2024 ROBIN REDBREAST The Lord is in this fairytale story of creation. reading time appro . 16 minutes It happened at the time when…

Prayables | Good Friday

Published: Fri, 03/29/24

Friday March 29, 2024 Patience and trust in the dullness of the routine of life will be the best preparation for a courageous bearing of the tug and…

Prayables | be blessed. be humble.´╗┐

Published: Thu, 03/28/24

Thursday March 28, 2024 God does not give a person a test they can not pass.Yosef Palacci The North Wind and the Sun quarreled about which was…

Prayables | God's Favor

Published: Wed, 03/27/24

Wednesday March 27, 2024 The safest principle through life, instead of reforming others, is to set about perfecting yourself. Benjamin Haydon A priest…

Prayables | live with intention

Published: Tue, 03/26/24

Tuesday March 26, 2024 At the end of the day, we can endure much more than we think we can. Frida Kahlo 3:41We're sharing a classic bluesy song by the…

Prayables | what I've been up to lately

Published: Mon, 03/25/24

Monday March 25, 2024 I shall pass through this world but once. Any good, therefore, that I can do or any kindness I can show to any human being, let…

<< First < Previous Next >