Prayables

Daily blessings, awesome prayers, inspirational quotes, & prayer requests.

Prayables | 🎈grab some blessings

Published: Fri, 05/31/24

Updated: Sat, 06/01/24

Friday May 31, 2024 Sometimes our only mode of transportation is a leap of faith. Margaret Shepard GOD INC. Entrepreneurial networks offer money and…

Prayables | miracles happen

Published: Thu, 05/30/24

Updated: Thu, 05/30/24

Thursday May 30, 2024 I have found adventure in flying, in world travel, in business, and even close at hand. Adventure is a state of mind and spirit.

Prayables | humpday humor country style

Published: Wed, 05/29/24

Updated: Sat, 06/01/24

Wednesday May 29, 2024 Here's to seeking out joy in the waiting, beauty in the ordinary, and hope in une pected places. Morgan Harper Nichols HOW TO…

Prayables | How to live truthfully

Published: Tue, 05/28/24

Updated: Tue, 05/28/24

Tuesday May 28, 2024 When the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace. Jimi Hendri NO LIE: HOW TO LIVE TRUTHFULLY"Depart…

Prayables | I am an Amer-I-can

Published: Mon, 05/27/24

Updated: Mon, 05/27/24

Monday May 27, 2024 One flag, one land, one heart, one hand, one nation evermore! Oliver Wendell Holmes I am an Amer-I-can I owe you no apologies, nor…

Prayables | 🎺the day when taps fills the air

Published: Sun, 05/26/24

Updated: Sun, 05/26/24

Sunday May 26, 2024 MEMORIAL DAY CONNECTION The sun hung low in the sky, casting a golden hue over the small town as Memorial Day approached. Among…

Prayables | Vol. 377 review, reflect, re-share

Published: Sat, 05/25/24

Updated: Sat, 05/25/24

Everything Q-Card Volume 377Saturday May 25, 2024 Click on individual images to share/print or use the Q-Card* where everything from the week is…

Prayables | 🪡eye of the needle

Published: Fri, 05/24/24

Updated: Fri, 05/24/24

Friday May 24, 2024 "If any man has any greatness in him, it comes to light, not in one flamboyant hour, but in the ledger of his daily work." Beryl…

Prayables | new blessings

Published: Thu, 05/23/24

Updated: Sat, 05/25/24

Thursday May 23, 2024 "Memory is a wicked thing that warps and twists. But paper and ink receive the truth without emotion, and they read it back…

<< First < Previous Next >