Prayables

Daily blessings, awesome prayers, inspirational quotes, & prayer requests.


Prayables | higher calling

Published: Fri, 08/05/22

Friday August 5, 2022 At any given moment we have two options: to step forward into growth or step back into safety. Abraham Maslow Ah! Being young is…

Prayables | Your Holy Presence

Published: Thu, 08/04/22

Thursday August 4, 2022 We need to find God and He cannot be found in noise and restlessness. God is the friend of silence. Mother Teresa May you be…

Prayables | my deepest gratitude

Published: Wed, 08/03/22

Wednesday August 3, 2022 Be ashamed to die until you have won some victory for humanity. Phillip Horace Mann Carry two pieces of paper in your…

Prayables | Illuminating the World

Published: Tue, 08/02/22

Tuesday August 2, 2022 What do we live for, if it is not to make life less difficult for each other? George Eliot When you look back at your life you…

Prayables | jump for joy!

Published: Mon, 08/01/22

Monday August 1, 2022 Don't let the negatives control you. Rise above them. Use them as your stepping stones to go higher than you ever dreamed…

Prayables | The Pledge

Published: Sun, 07/31/22

Sunday July 31, 2022 THE PLEDGE a modern day parable. The wealthiest man in the town was miserable. Henry was sick and tired of his wife. She nagged…

Prayables | God's Timing

Published: Fri, 07/29/22

Friday July 29, 2022 Everyone wants to live on top of the mountain, but all the happiness and growth occur while you're climbing it. Andy Rooney Let…

Prayables | is hating someone ever okay?

Published: Thu, 07/28/22

Thursday July 28, 2022 It's not just cherishing the present. It's looking at every moment with a different perspective. Evan Moffic Look for the…

Prayables | Fresh Start!

Published: Wed, 07/27/22

Wednesday July 27, 2022 Challenges are what make life interesting; overcoming them is what makes life meaningful. Joshua Marine Your day will be…

<< First < Previous Next >