Prayables

Daily blessings, awesome prayers, inspirational quotes, & prayer requests.


Prayables | 🙏prayerful thanksgiving day

Published: Thu, 11/24/22

Thursday November 24, 2022 The more you practice the art of thankfulness, the more you have to be thankful for. Norman Vincent Peale A moment of…

Prayables | welcoming with joy

Published: Wed, 11/23/22

Wednesday November 23, 2022 The game of life is a game of boomerangs. Our thoughts, deeds, and words return to us sooner or later with astounding…

Prayables | Go up and never stop

Published: Tue, 11/22/22

Tuesday November 22, 2022 This will remain the land of the free so long as it is the home of the brave. Elmer Davis Your purpose is to praise, labor…

Prayables | When is God Close?

Published: Mon, 11/21/22

Monday November 21, 2022 My mission in life is not merely to survive but to thrive and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and…

Prayables | ✈️Take Off!

Published: Sun, 11/20/22

Sunday November 20, 2022 THE WALKING STORYTELLER 4:10Meet my Rabbi. He’s a mesmerizing storyteller. Rabbi Moshe Scheiner does an inspirational daily…

Prayables | To God be the Glory

Published: Fri, 11/18/22

Friday November 18, 2022 You cannot shake hands with a clenched fist. Indira Gandhi The unthinkable happened. You didn't have a choice in it, but you…

Prayables | I'm so thankful!

Published: Thu, 11/17/22

Thursday November 17, 2022 I find the great thing in this world is not so much where we stand, as in what direction we are moving: To reach the port…

Prayables | careful in judgement

Published: Wed, 11/16/22

Wednesday November 16, 2022 Live up to the best that is in you: Live noble lives, as you all may, in whatever condition you may find yourselves. Henry…

Prayables | Comedy for God

Published: Tue, 11/15/22

Tuesday November 15, 2022 In creating the world, God e tended the astounding gift of e istence to something other than himself, which, necessarily,…

<< First < Previous Next >