Mystery Reads

In our newsletter you will find featured mystery book listings, book excerpts, trailers and other cool stuff from our site.


Published: Mon, 05/16/22

Mystery Reads Daily Updates Rock House Grill by D. V. Stone Rock House Grill by D. V. Stone Aden House, successful but driven chef and TV personality,…

Published: Sun, 05/15/22

Mystery Reads Daily Updates Featured Book: Zoomers vs Boomers by Sawyer Black About Featured Book: Zoomers vs Boomers by Sawyer Black They’re live-…

Published: Fri, 05/13/22

Mystery Reads Daily Updates Featured Book: The Seven Hungers by Morgan Quaid About Featured Book: The Seven Hungers by Morgan Quaid Regular price…

Published: Thu, 05/12/22

Mystery Reads Daily Updates Walk the Plank by Marilyn Barr Walk the Plank by Marilyn Barr Branko learns he will be sold into slavery when they dock in…

Published: Wed, 05/11/22

Mystery Reads Daily Updates Betrayed by Carole McEntee-Taylor It was bad enough having a serial murderer lose in Berlin, but when the latest victim is…

Published: Mon, 05/09/22

Mystery Reads Daily Updates April Showers Bring Dead Flowers by Krista Lockheart A powerful new cozy mystery series from award-winning and bestselling…

Published: Sun, 05/08/22

Mystery Reads Daily Updates 1913 by Carole McEntee-Taylor 1913 is the first book in the Secret Lives series set in England and Europe before and…

Published: Sat, 05/07/22

Mystery Reads Daily Updates Bloody Delta Dawn by Jerold Last A family vacation to California’s Sacramento River Delta area, where the Sacramento and…

Published: Fri, 05/06/22

Mystery Reads Daily Updates The Death of Knowledge by Lou Collins Danger. Deceit. Irresistibly Deadly! Knowledge you’d kill for… Born into servitude,…

Published: Thu, 05/05/22

Mystery Reads Daily Updates Featured Book: My Beautiful Dangerous by Laila Amlani About Featured Book: My Beautiful Dangerous by Laila Amlani…

<< First < Previous Next >