Welcome,

Please consider joining our email community, to always be first in line for latest news, complimentary playing tips and more.


New Shop...

Published: Sat, 11/19/22

Happy Sunday, Sitting here at home today, putting the final touches on my new music lesson vouchersite, I believe I have done the very best I can to…

Christmas Gift Idea...

Published: Sun, 11/13/22

Hi, Thanks for opening this today, If this is something that has sparked your interest, simplyclick the image above, and locate the voucher options on…

Why I went to Jail...

Published: Fri, 09/09/22

Hi, Ok, So Last Saturday, (September 3, 2022) I played in the yard of the Old Wentworth Jail in Wentworth NSW. I played an hour and a half set with…

A gift idea for someone spesh...

Published: Mon, 07/18/22

Hi, As I sit here this afternoon in my studio, I suddenly had an Idea about what to write today. You know, how most people often spend hours at the…

's first...

Published: Thu, 06/09/22

Hey there, In between lessons at my studio this very afternoon, I was working on updating my site, and wanted to give you the first opportunity to…

Who knows, It just might help...

Published: Fri, 03/18/22

Hi, I hope you are well. Simply put, Please share this video with someone you know, who is somewhat of a beginner on the guitar. Who knows, It just…

Please share this free lesson..

Published: Wed, 11/17/21

Hi, I just wanted to make sure you saw today's video. Please feel free to share with someone you know who may benefit.

Thanks so much.

Published: Tue, 08/31/21

Hi, I'll get right to it... I'd just like to take a sec to thank those of you who are still doing your lessons online during the lockdowns. I know…

It's all there for you...

Published: Wed, 05/05/21

Hi, Today, I just wanted to make sure you have seen my new music site, if you haven't already... it's here Also, please feel free to log in and create…

A New page...

Published: Tue, 02/16/21

Hi, Thanks so very much for opening this today... I know it's been a while, but sitting at home in lockdown yesterday, I decided to start a brand new…

<< First < Previous Next >