Expressive Image Solutions

Image Suggestions


WWW is postponed!

Published: Wed, 03/30/22

Wear It Well Wednesday What do I and Humpity Dumpty have in common? We both had great falls. Fortunately, I was able to be put back together through…

- ... time for a break!

Published: Wed, 03/09/22

Wear It Well Wednesday Wear It Well Wednesday is taking a break. See you ne t week. Marilyn Marilyn Neel, LCSW, AICI CIC Image Management Consultant E…

celebrate with me!

Published: Wed, 03/02/22

Wear It Well Wednesday Wear It Well Wednesday is taking a break from its series "Is Your Wardrobe Feeling Blah?" to salute women on International…

is your wardrobe feeling blah?

Published: Wed, 02/23/22

Wear It Well Wednesday Although Spring is officially only four weeks away, your wardrobe may be ready for a refresh. In this series on Is Your…

how to be kind to yourself!

Published: Wed, 02/16/22

Wear It Well Wednesday In the US, Thursday, February 17, is National Random Acts of Kindness Day, a day set aside for kind acts. It is a part of the…

your Valentine gift is here!

Published: Sun, 02/13/22

Wear It Well Wednesday In honor of Valentine's Day 2022 and being a loyal supporter of E pressive Image Solutions, my gift to you is you're entitled…

your Valentine gift is here!

Published: Wed, 02/09/22

Wear It Well Wednesday In honor of Valentine's Day 2022 and being a loyal supporter of E pressive Image Solutions, my gift to you is you're entitled…

what is your color of red?

Published: Wed, 02/02/22

Wear It Well Wednesday In addition to February being Black History Month, it's also National Heart and Body Positivity Month. Friday, February 4th is…

- ..what's in your closet?

Published: Wed, 01/19/22

Wear It Well Wednesday In this weeks' email, I'm sharing some professional closet organizational tips including three ways to sort your clothes before…

<< First < Previous Next >