Christopher Valen

Subscribe to Christopher's VIP mailing list to receive updates and information on events, appearances, book signings, contests, and new books.

Free Santana Short Story

Published: Tue, 03/09/21

Hello Mystery Readers, Here's a free gift for all of you who subscribe to my newsletter. Just click on the link below to get the free PDF copy of the…

Santana Novels On Sale Now

Published: Wed, 12/23/20

I have been off the grid working on the new John Santana novel. As of today the mystery is scheduled for a late spring, early summer release. Dates,…

Free E-book

Published: Sat, 03/07/20

Hello Mystery Readers, Welcome to all the new Santana readers! Beginning Tuesday, March 10, through Saturday, March 14, the E-book version of Death's…

Coming Soon: City Of Stones

Published: Mon, 08/05/19

Hello Mystery/Thriller Readers, City Of Stones is available for pre-order on Amazon: City Of Stones ThAnd The official book launch for City Of Stones…

E-Book Sale

Published: Wed, 08/29/18

Hello Mystery Readers,I have been off the grid working on a new mystery novel tentatively entitled The Shadow Line. More information will be…

September 2017 Newsletter

Published: Fri, 09/01/17

Hello Mystery Readers,The official book launch for Speak For The Dead is scheduled for Saturday, September 30 from 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. at the…

June Newsletter

Published: Fri, 05/26/17

Hello Mystery Readers,I'm e cited to announce that the latest John Santana novel, Speak For The Dead, will bereleased the first of October, 2017.

Christopher Valen Newsletter

Published: Thu, 01/26/17

You are receiving this email because you are subscribed to the Christopher Valen Newsletter. I see that you haven’t opened the last two newsletters.

Happy Holidays

Published: Sun, 12/18/16

Happy Holidays,As I write this, the temperature here in Minnesota is -19 and the windchill is -35. Last Friday we had 6" of fluffy white stuff.

Fall 2016 Newsletter

Published: Tue, 10/25/16

Hello Mystery Readers,Welcome to all the new Santana readers!Having published si Santana novels and the literary e-book entitled All The Fields in…

<< First < Previous Next >