Gail Brenner

website of Gail Brenner


Live Zoom Tomorrow—Coming Home Together

Published: Mon, 01/31/22

Coming Home Together Live Zoom with Gail Tomorrow, Tuesday, February 1, 9-10:30am Pacific Starts noon Eastern, 5pm UK Dear, Let's take a much-needed…

Friday Inspiration—The Story Is Extra

Published: Fri, 01/28/22

“The greater part of human pain is unnecessary. It is self-created as long as the unobserved mind runs your life.” ~Eckhart Tolle Dear, Our ne t…

Friday Inspiration—Getting Back on Track

Published: Fri, 01/21/22

“Insofar as we're not conscious, we're not free.” ~Gabor Maté Dear, Our ne t Coming Home Together online gathering is on Tuesday, February 1. And a…

Live Zoom Tomorrow—Coming Home Together

Published: Mon, 01/17/22

Coming Home Together Live Zoom with Gail Tomorrow, Tuesday, January 18, 9-10:30am Pacific Starts noon Eastern, 5pm UK Dear, Let's take a much-needed…

Live Zoom Tomorrow—Coming Home Together

Published: Sun, 01/09/22

Coming Home Together Live Zoom with Gail Tomorrow, Monday, Januray 10, 9-10:30am Pacific Starts noon Eastern, 5pm UK Dear, Let's take a much-needed…

Two-Day Retreat Starts Tomorrow

Published: Wed, 12/29/21

All Is Sacred: Living Our Essential Nature in Everyday Life Starts tomorrow: Thursday and Friday, December 30 and 31, 9am-noon Pacific Begins at noon…

Friday Inspiration—Soften Something

Published: Fri, 12/24/21

"You are not separate from the whole. You are one with the sun, the earth, the air. You don’t have a life. You are life." ~Eckhart Tolle Dear, You are…

<< First < Previous Next >