Integral Alliance

Integral Newsletter

Integral News: May 2024

Published: Mon, 05/20/24

Updated: Tue, 05/21/24

Integral: News May 2024 Historic Time in Integral's Twenty-Year History We are pleased to announce that Integral’s Board has approved a new governance…

Integral News: April 2024

Published: Mon, 04/01/24

Integral: NewsApril 2024 Introducing the New Chair of the Integral Board Introducing Carol Bremer-Bennett, E ecutive Director of World Renew, who is…

Integral News: February 2024

Published: Mon, 02/05/24

Integral: NewsFebruary 2024 Integral Welcomes New Member to the Alliance We are so pleased to announce that LM International from Sweden is now our…

Integral News: December 2023

Published: Fri, 12/15/23

Integral: News Dec 2023 Integral Christmas Greeting 2023 Wishing you a Christmas season filled with the light of Christ.From the Integral Secretariat:…

Integral News: October 2023

Published: Fri, 10/27/23

Integral: NewsOctober 2023 Integral Launches New Disaster Response Alert Integral has launched a Disaster Response for humanitarian needs caused by…

Integral News: July 2023

Published: Fri, 07/28/23

Integral: NewsJuly 2023 Working Together to Empower Women in Ethiopia A shared interest in sustainable livelihoods and climate-smart interventions led…

Integral News: May 2023

Published: Mon, 05/15/23

Integral: NewsMay 2023 An Invite to the Integral Storyteller's Guide Webinar Helen Manson is the Chair of the Integral Dignity in Humanitarian…

Integral News: March 2023

Published: Wed, 03/01/23

Integral: NewsMarch 2023 Integral Responds to the Türkiye /Northern Syria Earthquake Integral has launched a Disaster Response for the devastating…

Integral News: December 2022

Published: Wed, 12/21/22

Integral: NewsDecember 2022 Locally Led Response to the Java Earthquake An earthquake with a magnitude of 5.6 struck West Java, Indonesia on the 21st…

<< First < Previous Next >