Payette Forest Coalition

Payette Forest Coalition


LAC Meeting Reminder- October 19th Agenda

Published: Mon, 10/17/22

Payette Forest Coalition News LAC October 19th Meeting ReminderThere will be a Land Allocation Committee meeting on October 19, 7-9:00 pm at the Idaho…

Field Trip Update

Published: Sat, 10/15/22

Payette Forest Coalition News Field Trip UpdateThere will be a field trip following the PFC meeting October 20 to see various aspects of a tethered…

LAC Meeting Reminder- October 19th Agenda

Published: Fri, 10/14/22

Payette Forest Coalition News October 19th Meeting ReminderThere will be a Land Allocation Committee meeting on October 19, 7-9:00 pm at the Idaho…

October Meeting Agenda

Published: Mon, 10/10/22

Payette Forest Coalition News October AgendaPlease see the October meeting invitation and agenda. There is talk of a field trip to see a tethered…

Draft October Meeting Agenda

Published: Mon, 09/26/22

Payette Forest Coalition News Draft October AgendaThe draft October agenda is posted on the PFC Forum for your review and comment. PFC Forum…

PFC Steering Team Nominations

Published: Sun, 09/25/22

View in browser PFC Forum muut.com Please see the call for Steering Team Nominations posted on the Forum. Spatial Interest, LLC, P.O. Bo 10, McCall,…

LAC Meeting Reminder- September 21st Agenda

Published: Tue, 09/20/22

Payette Forest Coalition News September 21st Meeting ReminderThere will be a Land Allocation Committee meeting on September 21, 7-9:00 pm at the Idaho…

Field Trip Cancelled

Published: Wed, 09/14/22

Payette Forest Coalition News September 15th - Field Trip CancelledFew people are able to make it for the September 15th field trip and a number of…

Reminder - Field Trip

Published: Sun, 09/11/22

Payette Forest Coalition News September 15th - Field TripReminder that there will be a field trip Thursday, September 15 to the Mill Creek-Council…

LAC Meeting - Save the Date

Published: Fri, 09/09/22

Payette Forest Coalition News September 21st Meeting - Save the DateThere will be a Land Allocation Committee meeting on September 21, 7-9:30 pm at…

<< First < Previous Next >