Prayables

Daily blessings, awesome prayers, inspirational quotes, & prayer requests.


Prayables | family of faith

Published: Mon, 11/15/21

Monday November 15, 2021 Hearty laughter is a good way to jog internally without having to go outdoors. Norman Cousins 2:50 Rich B. shares a heartfelt…

Prayables | Story of the Homely Fisherman

Published: Sun, 11/14/21

Sunday November 14, 2021 If only our eyes saw souls instead of bodies, how different our ideals of beauty would be. Lauren Jauregui THE HOMELY…

Prayables | difficult truths

Published: Fri, 11/12/21

Friday November 12, 2021 The greatest use of life is to spend it for something that will outlast it. William James 2:47 Enjoy this sweet story. It…

Prayables | soldier's prayer

Published: Thu, 11/11/21

Thursday November 11, 2021 Courage is fear holding on a minute longer. George Patton PSALM 91: SOLDIER'S PRAYER Those who live in the shelter of the…

Prayables | guide to happy living

Published: Wed, 11/10/21

Wednesday November 10, 2021 No one is useless in this world who lightens the burden of it for anyone else. Charles Dickens 5:43 This video has it all…

Prayables | Give us this day

Published: Tue, 11/09/21

Tuesday November 9, 2021 How did the rose ever open its heart and give to this world all of its beauty? It felt the encouragement of light against its…

Prayables | very generous

Published: Mon, 11/08/21

Monday November 8, 2021 Joy is not in things; it is in us. Richard Wagner Every 7th day is the Sabbath. It's your special time with God. A person of…

<< First < Previous Next >