Prayables

Daily blessings, awesome prayers, inspirational quotes, & prayer requests.


Prayables | You are Not a Problem

Published: Sun, 01/15/23

Sunday January 15, 2023 2:14YOU ARE AN OPPORTUNITY Little Clint Plover had a habit of tapping on his desk during class. The teacher told him to stop…

Prayables | Good God❣️

Published: Fri, 01/13/23

Friday January 13, 2023 My favoured temple is a humble heart.Philip James Bailey Bad luck, or bad planning? Good luck or good God? On a day when you e…

Prayables | Miracle of You

Published: Thu, 01/12/23

Thursday January 12, 2023 We make our discontent bigger in the process rather than e claiming the bigness of God. Hannah Brenchner Logic is good, but…

Prayables | Values Intact ✅

Published: Wed, 01/11/23

Wednesday January 11, 2023 Do not look for healing at the feet of those who broke you.Rupi Kaur Adversity and challenge often bring out the best in…

Prayables | marriage made in heaven

Published: Tue, 01/10/23

Tuesday January 10, 2023 Pain nourishes courage. You can't be brave if you've only had wonderful things happen to you.Mary Tyler Moore Unanswered…

Prayables | Why God Wants You to Pray

Published: Mon, 01/09/23

Monday January 9, 2023 Science takes things apart to see how they work. Religion puts things together to see what they mean.Jonathan Sacks Everybody…

Prayables | be like the bean

Published: Sun, 01/08/23

Sunday January 8, 2022 Grandma and the Coffee Beans The teenager was having a hard time. He was depressed. He walked into the kitchen where his…

Prayables | Walking in Truth

Published: Fri, 01/06/23

Friday January 6, 2023 "As soon as possible..." is a trap if you focus on soon instead of possible.Seth Godin Hope is not blind optimism. It is…

<< First < Previous Next >